If I finish playing a downloaded episode and enable the "Auto delete" feature, why is this episode still there?

If I finish playing a downloaded episode and enable the "Auto delete" feature, why is this episode still there?

The “Auto delete” feature will work within 1 hour after an episode is played in full.

Please note that there are two different auto delete settings. 
  1. One is for Playlist, and you can find it in Settings- Playback - Auto remove.
  1. Another is for Downloads, and you can find it in Settings- Download - Auto delete.



Still can't find what you're looking for?

Browse through the FAQs, or join our Telegram group or Facebook group